Our News

School performance - watch this space!
Our open evening - TBC

Jasper City School

c/o Grangewood Independent School

1 Chester Road

Forest Gate

London

E7 8QT

School term and holiday dates 2020

Spring 2020

  • School term: Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020

  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

  • School term: 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

  • *Spring break: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

​*The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break.

Summer 2020

  • School term: Monday 20 April to Friday May 2020

  • May Day: Friday 8 May 2020

  • Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

  • School term: Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July

  • Summer break: Monday 20 July to Monday 31 August 2020 

 

Autumn 2020

  • School term: Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

  • Half term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

  • School term: Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

  • *Christmas Break: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

* Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Inset days are advised at the start of Term 1.

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 by Jasper City School. All rights reserved.

Jasper City School is a company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales. Registered Number 07637153.

Registered Address: 4 Barge House Road, Royal Victoria Gardens, Docklands, London, E16 2NH.

Jasper City School is a registered charity. Charity Commission Registered Number - 1179575